College Leadership

Margaret Ford Fisher

Dr. Margaret Ford Fisher


Dr. Rima Adil

Dr. Rima Adil

Interim VC Student Services

Izzy Anderson

Izzy Anderson

Vice Chancellor and Chief Human Resources Officer

Jacob Atkin

Jacob Atkins

Interim Vice Chancellor, Finance

Andrea Burridge

Dr. Andrea Burridge

Interim VC Strategy, Planning & Institutional Effectiveness/Chief Transformation Officer

Dae Jan Grigsby

Dae Jan Grisgby

Faculty Senate President

Marshall Heins

Marshall B. Heins

Senior Vice Chancellor for Capital Assets & Planning

Aaron Henry

Aaron Henry

Staff Senate President

Warren Hurd

Warren Hurd

Interim Vice Chancellor Administration & Operations

Phillip Nicotera

Dr. Phillip Nicotera

Special Assistant to the Chancellor

Samantha Manjarrez

Samantha Manjarrez

Chief Facilities Officer

Nicole Montgomery

Nicole Montgomery

Interim General Counsel

Norma Perez

Dr. Norma Perez

VC Instructional Services & Chief Academic Officer

Fhery Prestage

Fheryl Prestage

Chief Information Officer

Karen Schmidt

Karen L. Schmidt

Executive Director Foundation

‌‌Muddassir Siddiqi

Dr. Muddassir Siddiqi

Vice Chancellor, Instructional Innovation & Digital Strategy

Remmele Young

Remmele Young

Interim Chief of Staff VC Public Information, Communications & External Affairs







Madeline Burillo

Dr. Madeline Burillo-Hopkins

VC Workforce Instruction/President Southwest College

Jerome Drain

Dr. Jerome Drain

President Online College

Dr. Michael Edwards

Dr. Michael Edwards

President Northeast College

Dr. VillaGran-Glover

Dr. Frances Villagran-Glover

President Southeast College

Dr. Lutricia Harrison

Dr. Lutricia Harrison

Interim President Coleman College

‌‌Butch Herod

Dr. Edmond "Butch" Herod

Interim President Central College

Zachary Hodges College Leadership

Dr. Zachary Hodges

President Northwest College