Find Professors

Find Professors - VAST Academy

Full-time Faculty

Dr. Brigid Wilson, VAST Academy Online Cohort and Tutorials
brigid.wilson@hccs.edu

Dr. Wren Bump, Central College
wren.bump@hccs.edu

Lisa Abercia, Northwest-Spring Branch Campus
lisa.abercia@hccs.edu

 

Part-time Faculty

Cruz Casiano
cruz.casiano@hccs.edu

Marilyn Delahoussaye
marilyn.delahoussaye@hccs.edu

Debra Lewis
debra.lewis@hccs.edu

Martha Lewis
martha.lewis@hccs.edu

Tanya Pickett 
tanya.pickett@hccs.edu

Adrienne Shearer
shelley.shearer@hccs.edu

Madelyn Traylor
madelyn,,traylor@hccs.edu

Diane Watson
diane.watson@hccs.edu

 

Part-time Instructor/Sub and Tutor:

Olivia Broussard
olivia.broussard@hccs.edu