Find Professors

Find Professors - VAST Academy

Full-time Faculty

Dr. Brigid Wilson- Central VAST
brigid.wilson@hccs.edu

Ruth Wilson- NW SpringBranch VAST
ruth.wilson1@hccs.edu

Part-time Faculty


Beryl Broom, NW Spring Branch VAST
beryl.broom@hccs.edu

Cynthia Humphrey, NW Spring-Branch VAST
cynthia.humphrey@hccs.edu

Doris Robinson, Central VAST
doris.robinson@hccs.edu

Lisa Abercia, NW Spring Branch VAST
lisa.abercia@hccs.edu

Katherine Nwachukwu, Central VAST
katherine.nwachukwu@hccs.edu

Lisa Schexnayder, SW-Staffor VAST
lisa.schexnayder@hccs.edu

Martha Lewis, Central VAST
martha.lewis@hccs.edu

Olivia Broussard, SW Stafford VAST
olivia.broussard@hccs.edu

Tanya Pickett, SW Stafford VAST
Tanya.pickett@hccs.edu

Dr. Wren Bump, Central VAST
wren.bump@hccs.edu